Who We Are

We focus on your goals so we can guide you toward your ideal retirement.

Meet Our Team

Management

Maj. Gordon S. Campbell (Ret.)

Vice President of Advisory Services

Casey A. Marx, RICP ®

Founder/CEO

Lynn Ullmar, NP

Vice President of Operations/Director of Finance

Operations@crownhaven.com

IMG_3707.JPG

Duke of Crown Haven

Chief Comfort Officer

Advisory Team

Casey A. Marx, RICP ®

Founder/CEO

Maj. Gordon S. Campbell (Ret.)

Vice President of Advisory Services

Nathan Kesling

Associate Advisor/Paraplanner

Nathan@crownhaven.com

Jeff Hallal

Field Advisor

Jeff@crownhaven.com

Crown Haven-5.jpg

Brian Kirk

Client Services Representative

Brian@crownhaven.com

Mike Dudley

Field Advisor

Investment Team

Operations

Angela Romano

Client Service Specialist

Admin@crownhaven.com

Lynn Ullmar, NP

Vice President of Operations/Director of Finance

Operations@crownhaven.com

Braden Van Allen

Creative Director/Marketing Coordinator

Braden@crownhaven.com

James Dombro

Chief Development Officer

James@crownhaven.com

Casey A. Marx, RICP ®

Founder/CEO

Maj. Gordon S. Campbell (Ret.)

Vice President of Advisory Services

Nathan Kesling

Associate Advisor/Paraplanner

Nathan@crownhaven.com